About Kibwezi-East Constituency

Kibwezi East constituency is one of six constituencies that comprise Makueni County. It shares common borders with Kibwezi West Constituency to the north, Tsavo West National Park and Taita Taveta Constituency to the South, Tsavo East National Park to the East and Chyullu National Park to the West. The constituency covers a total area of 2,362.30 square kilometers and is sub-divided into four Wards.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.